Events Calendar

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
Clinton Area Farmers & Artisans Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Aug 26, 2019
Clinton Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
Clinton Area Farmers & Artisans Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Sep 2, 2019
Chamber of Commerce Closed for Labor Day ... read more
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
Clinton Area Farmers & Artisans Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
Clinton Area Farmers & Artisans Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
Clinton Area Farmers & Artisans Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Sep 23, 2019
Clinton Chamber Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
Clinton Area Farmers & Artisans Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
Apple 'n Pork Festival ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
Apple 'n Pork Festival ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
Clinton Area Farmers & Artisans Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
Clinton Area Farmers & Artisans Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce