Events Calendar

Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
Saturday May 25, 2019
Clinton Area Farmers & Artisans Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday May 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Monday May 27, 2019
Memorial Day Service 2019 Clinton IL Woodlawn Cemetery ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
Clinton Area Farmers & Artisans Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Clinton Area Farmers & Artisans Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
Clinton Area Farmers & Artisans Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
Lincoln Heritage Committee of DeWitt County ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
Clinton Area Farmers & Artisans Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jun 24, 2019
Clinton Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
Clinton Chamber s Annual Golf Outing ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
Clinton Chamber's Annual Gun Raffle ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
Tour DeWitt ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
Clinton Area Farmers & Artisans Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
Independence Day Celebration Celebrate Clinton ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
Clinton Area Farmers & Artisans Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
Clinton Area Farmers & Artisans Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
Clinton Area Farmers & Artisans Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jul 22, 2019
Clinton Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce